Danielle Canada

1new

What’s going on world?!

My name’s Danielle Canada. I’m a 22 year old Hampton University graduate with a bachelors degree in Broadcast Journalism and a minor in Leadership Studies. I currently reside in the metro-Atlanta area and I’m a staff writer for one of the fastest growing Hip-Hop websites in the country, HipHopWired.com.

I love entertainment news, conducting interviews and voicing my opinion on a variety of topics. I support my Hampton fam  (shoutout to Scripps!) and I’m super excited to get this blog poppin’ with a team of such talented people.

I’m contributing to the site Hip-Hop news, album and artist reviews, as well as anything and everything entertaining to our age group and our culture.

Thanks for the opportunity Chris!

Let’s go!

Twitter.com/dannicanada

Dcanada@hiphopwired.com

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

