Cultivate It:Stay In School

By: A.J. Washington

So I was just at Little Caesar’s minding my business and  trying to get one of those $5 pizzas, and I was disturbed at what my eyes beheld… Read this (carefully)…

I hope you noticed PARMESAN is spelled incorrectly. Very incorrectly. I mean really, did they not use spell check? Or worse, did the person who typed this not know what spell check is? I’m a journalist so maybe this won’t bother others but please, please STAY IN SCHOOL- MANY THANKS!

1 Comment

  1. Haha I cracked up at this.


Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

