Tiffani Haynes

S5001919I’m a recent college grad with my B.A. in one hand and acceptance letter to Georgetown University in the other one. I’m moving to DC in a few months to join the movers and shakers of the nation’s capital. I’m professional, I’m casual. I’m serious, I’m funny. I’m laidback, I’m upbeat. Simply put, I’m a cool kid. So, love the blog, we do!

Tiffani Haynes

tiffanihaynes509@yahoo.com

Twitter me, loves: @Miss_Haynes

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

