A.J. Washington

SMG pic

Hello World! I’ve been waiting for you to take notice of me. I’m Ashli, but I’m kind of feeling the pen name “A.J. Washington” right now. What can I say? I graduated in May 2009 from the illustrious Hampton University! I grew up in Gaithersburg, MD but moved to Atlanta in June–and I’m loving it. I’ve always had this vision of myself in a bad business suit and heels walking in a big city, that vision will happen–but only once a month–boss ladies don’t have to come in that often. I’m excited about Status Media Global and guess what? You should be too!
Catch me on twitter @HPYnBLSD
Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

