Melva N. Lloyd

untitledHey folks!  My name is Melva Lloyd and I am proud to be a member of this budding company.  I am a 22-year-old New York native and a recent graduate of The Real HU, Hampton University.  I received my B.A. in broadcast journalism and I’m aspiring to become a sports reporter; look for me on TNT’s “Inside the NBA” or on the sidelines covering the NBA games.  I’m thankful that I was given the opportunity to share my thoughts and opinions with the world about topics that affect each and every one of us on a daily basis.  I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and that will shine through on all of my blogs =-)  So feel free to comment and tell me what you guys think!  This is all for you!

Tweet me: @meLLz_beLLz

email: melva.lloyd@ymail.com

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

