Corrinne Gray-Staples

8932_568285704141_41004616_32475772_1155386_nHello, hello Folks. I’m Corrinne Gray-Staples *CGS*, a native of San Diego, CA. I am a recent 2009 graduate of Hampton University; with a degree in print journalism.

I laugh, I listen, I grub, I watch. I’m chill. I’m weird. I’m quiet. I’m subtle. 

I plan to relocate to Los Angeles in the near future to begin leaving my imprint in this world in some form or fashion; still figuring out ‘what’s next’ for me.

Success and happiness are to be found in forward motion.”  – courtesty of @RevRunWisdom

Thus; I am thrilled to be a part of this up-and-coming media movement that is STATUS MEDIA GLOBAL with my talented alum.

So move with us or move away from us. Read, Comment and ENJOY the blog!

Twitter: @itsCGSfool

Email: corrinne.graystaples@ymail.com

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

