Aisha Brown

IMG_7676Hello all! Aisha Brown here! I am a proud alumna  from the prestigious Hampton University with a B.A. in Print Journalism. I hail from the best city in the world; New York of course! With the grace of God and my strong will, I aspire to be a publicist or editor for a national publication.  I am very excited to be apart of the beginning stages of this media company with my fellow Hamptonians. I definitely see this company taking off and I’m ready for the ride!

Want to know what a fun, spontaneous and easy going girl is up to? Just follow me on twitter @beautyful_bee

Toodles!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

