The Limelight: Tyler Perry Really Wants Diana Ross

Click image for source.
Click image for source.
by: Randi M.

Tyler Perry claims that for the past year, he has been trying to get Diana Ross to star in his movie A Jazz Man’s Blues. Perry says Ross hasn’t called him back even though he keeps sending her gifts. Perry says he also knows how to treat women  “I am hoping she hears how Gladys Knight was treated and how Mary J. Blige was treated. I know how to treat a woman, you know.”

According to Black Voices Perry said, “Yes, Tyler Perry is stalking Diana Ross. I want her in the film. I’ve been sending flowers. I’ve been sending people by her. I’ve been sending e-mails to people who know her. I’ve talked to the man who walks her dog. I’ve been trying to locate where she’s at. Is she in this part of the country? Is she doing a concert somewhere? Can I get backstage? Tyler Perry is stalking Diana Ross.”

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

