The Rumor Mill: Tracklist for Rihanna’s Rated R Album

by: Randi M.

Rumors hit the ‘net about an hour ago of a leaked list of the tracks for Rihanna’s up and coming album, Rated R. It hasn’t been said if this list is official. Her album drops Nov. 23rd. Check out our previous post to see what other albums are coming out soon!


1. “Mad House”
2. “Wait Your Turn”
3. “Hard” feat. Young Jeezy
4. “Stupid in Love”
5. “ROCKSTAR 101″ feat. Slash
6. “Russian Roulette”
7. “Fire Bomb”
8. “Rude Boy”
9. “Photographs” feat.
10. “G4L”
11. “Te Amo”
12. “Cold Case Love”
13. “The Last Song”

Do you plan on copping this album when it drops?? Let us know!


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s