The Limelight: New Moon

I was a skeptic at first- but when I finally watched Twilight for myself in June (I know I was late), I became a believer. The movie was incredible! Don’t underestimate the light-skinned people yall. If you haven’t seen it, go rent Twilight please; so my roommate and I won’t be the only brown-skinned people in the place on November 20th, when the new installment of the Twilight saga, New Moon hits theaters.

 

Intense right? Yea I know.

by A.J. Washington

1 Comment

  1. i will definitely be in the theater when it comes out. i am a big fan. after i saw the first movie.. i decided to read all of the books, and they were really good


Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

