The Rumor Mill: Watch Out For The Big Girls

by: Randi M.

Google Images

Big girls (and ex big girls) unite when being confronted with jokes. Kirstie Alley and Star Jones decided to tag team on late night talk show host, Conan O’Brien, on Twitter. According to the Huffington Post, O’Brien joked about Alley saying her personal motto is  “No Ham Left Behind.” Alley used Twitter to express her thoughts saying:

“ONE BITCH I’m gonna knck out next time I see her is CONAN O’BRIAN.” “That guy acts like I bit his d*** off.”

And Star Jones with her cosigning self decided to add, “You know Conan probably ‘wanted some’ and you chumped him…I know a few brothers from Brooklyn who owe me! LOL”

Star sit down! Being An HU Alum, where I learned about Baltimore Club music I had to title it that. Enjoy.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

