The Limelight: Tiger Woods Caught Up

Information is coming from every corner about Tiger Wood’s infidelity. Since his car crash on Friday, reports and evidence of Wood’s cheating have been circulating, and it is not looking pretty for Tiger. US Weekly had the exclusive interview with the mistress, Jamie Grubbs, as she released  a voicemail and text messages from Tiger Woods. Grubbs also claims her affair with Tiger was over 2 years long and they engaged in sexual acts more than 20 times. Listen to the voicemail below…

Tiger’s image is in major trouble right now, as Jamie Grubbs is not the first mistress to come out. A third woman is coming forward now with evidence of their affair, and who know how many more Tiger played. But don’t worry, Tiger issued an apology on his website today. Below is an excerpt of the apology, for the full apology click here.

“I have let my family down and I regret those transgressions with all of my heart. I have not been true to my values and the behavior my family deserves. I am not without faults and I am far short of perfect. I am dealing with my behavior and personal failings behind closed doors with my family. Those feelings should be shared by us alone.”

Of course Tiger let his family and fans down, and his perfected image is now shattered. People fail to realize celebs are regular people with money and their pictures all over media, and they struggle with issues just like us normal folk. However, it is always disappointing to add ANOTHER man to the “cheater list.”

By: Sarah J


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

