SMG’s Wish List: MacBook Pro

By: Tiffani Haynes

My HP PC just isn’t doing it for me anymore. The sound doesn’t work, the Internet randomly shuts down, my power button doesn’t work and I live in fear that I’ll get the “Blue Screen of Death.”

It’s time to send my PC to the Computer Gods in the Sky and join the Mac team. That’s why my SMG Wish List item is  Apple’s almighty MacBook Pro.

The MacBook Pro has dual processors, 2 GBs of RAM, a 160 GB hard drive, screen size of up to 17″ and impeccable clarity. It’s great for graphic design, Photoshop and other graphic skills.

But aside from the computer being a really well-made computer with outstanding software, it’s sooo cute.

TO put it midly, a PC has nothing on a Mac. And I just HAVE to have one.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

