Julian Ross

Hello world,

I am Julian Ross, a recent Computer Science graduate of Hampton University from New Orleans, La. (WHO DAT!) I have recently signed a contract to work at a major technology company in California, so I’m plotting my move to San Francisco in the near future. I’m excited to be the Technology writer here at SMG, and hope you guys and gals find me interesting! I’m a pretty laid back guy that works hard and plays harder!

Julian Ross

Follow me on twitter @jdrama418

jdrama418@gmail.com

Xbox Live Gamertag – for those who think they can handle ya boy!
jdrama418's Gamercard

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

