The Limelight: 2 New Mariah Carey Vids

by: Randi M.

First up is “Angels Cry” ft. Ne-Yo, then “Up Out My Face” ft. Nicki Minaj. I went hard with MiMi’s cd when it dropped, so I was happy to hear there were new videos. The “Angels Cry” was alright, but I think the “Up Out My Face” video was a little weak and looked too much like a Target commercial. Let us know what you think.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
more about “Mariah Carey – Angels Cry (feat. Ne-Yo)“, posted with vodpod
Vodpod videos no longer available.
more about “Mariah feat .Nicki Minaj ~Up Out Of m…“, posted with vodpod
1 Comment

  1. I can see that “Up Out My Face” joint making its way into DJ mixes and lounges. The bass line is nice


Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

